top of page

Web Design - Brighton Artist


For this project, I helped create an online presence for a local Brighton Artist, Birgitta Bennecke.

Birgitta is a neighbor, who I had not met before this project, and was advertising in our block of flats for someone to build a website for her South America inspired art.

I was able to assist in terms of:

  • Promotional Material: Supporting Birgitta with creation of her business cards

  • Website: Design and build of the website: www.bipis-studio.com

  • SEO: Search Engine Optimization and google presence

  • Social Media Integration: Helping Birgitta understand the value of joining local art groups on social media and back linking to her new website.

This was a really rewarding project. I was able to help someone not particularly comfortable with technology establish their online presence. Also I received some very colorful homeware in return for my efforts!!

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page